betwixt labs

Posted: April 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

dancing at Soul Motion i feel a new depth in my capacity both to be with myself here and to be with others – to offer and to receive – i feel everyone’s commitment to the safety and reverence of this ritual space, and how my trust in this, and my capacity to perceive and receive it, profoundly expands my experience in both the vertical and horizontal dimensions.

this is reflected both in access to range of motion and range of slowness>swiftness in movement.

so much more intimacy internal/external; listening & expressing.

Lab work is definitely threading into my wider life & experiences.  I had forgotten this unfolding of potency through time/space.

Leave a Reply

